Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rattus: Spiel 2010 Bonus Cards» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jean d'arc rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Terra
Canada
flag msg tools
Could I get an official ruling on what "in play" means in regards to Jean d'arcs ability? Is it only the ones currently claimed by players or is it all the ones you are using in this game, including the ones that haven't been chosen yet.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
GrandMoffTerra wrote:
Could I get an official ruling on what "in play" means in regards to Jean d'arcs ability? Is it only the ones currently claimed by players or is it all the ones you are using in this game, including the ones that haven't been chosen yet.

"In play" is everything in the game whether claimed by a player or not. You just can't use abilities of characters not in this particular session.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.