Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Galactic Strike Force» Forums » Rules

Subject: Where do ships from missions enter play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johannes Epple
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well,that's the question. If a mission card says play an opposition ship, is that in the same sector as the card, or can it be any sector? Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle S.
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
callasmar wrote:
Well,that's the question. If a mission card says play an opposition ship, is that in the same sector as the card, or can it be any sector? Thanks


I assume you are talking about the typo on the mission card "solar ransom"? If so, its in the sector that the mission card is in. Every other instance of deployed ships will specifically tell you where to deploy them
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johannes Epple
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bigfoote wrote:
callasmar wrote:
Well,that's the question. If a mission card says play an opposition ship, is that in the same sector as the card, or can it be any sector? Thanks


I assume you are talking about the typo on the mission card "solar ransom"? If so, its in the sector that the mission card is in. Every other instance of deployed ships will specifically tell you where to deploy them


Thanks...that helps!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.