Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Level 7 [Invasion]» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chain Crono's research? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
H tV
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1: After researching Cronos 4B, Rogue and Warrior Clones aren't discarded and can be used once a turn. Does it mean every card I have can be used once or every category? E.g. I got two Rogue Clones. Can I use both, because they're two cards or can I use only one, because they're the same category?

2: After reseaching Cronos 5, are you allowed to research Cronos 6 in the same turn?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Schoonover
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. 4B lets you use one clone card each round without discarding it. Both Warrior and Rogue Clones are clone cards so it doesn't matter how many of either card you have, only one can be kept after using it.

2. You can only fund one Cronos project card each round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H tV
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great. Thanks again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.