Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saratoga» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pinned then disrupted? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan King
United States
Stockbridge
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you be pinned, then next turn arty fires and the pinned unit becomes disrupted? If so, what is the result? Would that unit retreat and both become unpinned, or is it an automatic capture?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan King
United States
Stockbridge
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm guessing if the unit gets a D result on arty and enemy is already pinned, they must disengage and take the morale hit.

Edit: this appears to be correct, FYI for anyone new coming to the series
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.