Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Won by the Sword» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recruiting from the prisoners rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It is possible that the winning Column may be involved in another battle or absorbed before its next turn.

1. If they lose a battle do they lose recruitment because they have had to leave the location of their victory?

2. If they win a battle do they get multiple recruitment?

3. If they are absorbed, can the absorbing Column recruit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.