Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pixel Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader as Forerunner/Supporter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrey
Russia
St. Petersburg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Leader receive no effect from cards affecting Forerunner and Supporter because he is not a hero?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel DeMars
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, as the leader is not a hero, he cannot be a forerunner or a supporter.
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.