Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Theseus: The Dark Orbit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control of other units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sebastian sebastian
Germany
flag msg tools
1 Question: If i can move a unit from the other player (Team-tactik card)
how are Traps working?
-are working normal, like a alien gets damage from marine cards?

-or aliens turned to a marine and gets harmed from alien cards?
blush




 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mariusz Kosecki
Poland
ElblÄ…g
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
angryMob wrote:
1 Question: If i can move a unit from the other player (Team-tactik card)
how are Traps working?
-are working normal, like a alien gets damage from marine cards?

-or aliens turned to a marine and gets harmed from alien cards?
blush






I you get to move your opponent's pawn, you activate all your traps like he would have moved his own pawn. However, if you move your opponent's pawn to a full sector, you choose which pawn is ejected to space and also any Lesser Onslaught is triggered in your favor, so only your units attack.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
sebastian sebastian
Germany
flag msg tools
thanks for helping.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.