Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading post rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom N
msg tools
mbmb
Can you get one authority every turn or do you just have one authority as long as it's in play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All effects of the bases are available once per turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom N
msg tools
mbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.