Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Monopoly Deal Card Game» Forums » General

Subject: Re-arrange cards if paid with Property after using all 3 moves rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kelvin chen
msg tools
Hi, I'm new here.

I have a scenario, what if I have a PINK property and a full set BLUE Property and I've used my 3 moves as follow:

1. Play 2nd Pink Property (so this card is placed on top of the 1st pink property)

2. Use Rent (for full set BLUE Property)

3. Use Double Rent

The player paid me in money cards and 2 PINK property cards.

My question is, since I've used up my 3 moves and my turn automatically ends, how will I place the PINK property cards paid to me?

Do I complete the PINK property set and 1 individual PINK property card or can I separate them evenly?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allen Fong
United States
Rocky River
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Moving cards around does not use any of your three moves. [The rule is you can only play up to three cards from your hand.] You have two full sets if you put them together. Your turn ends when you say so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.