Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elder Sign: Shub-Niggurath Promo Card» Forums » Rules

Subject: GOO ability and monster reward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when i resolve the adventure and this adventure already has a monster as reward? Should i place another one monster after placing reward monster?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Santos
Portugal
Amadora
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Daimond wrote:
What happens when i resolve the adventure and this adventure already has a monster as reward? Should i place another one monster after placing reward monster?


Oh yeah devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.