Don't have the rulebook on hand so apologies for any wrong terminology:
Can the Operations Expert perform his special move (teleport from a research station to any city on the board by discarding a city card) on the same turn that the station was built? ex. He starts in Lima. Builds research station in Lima, throws away Taipei card to teleport to Kinshasha.
In the same vein, could someone do the same thing (build a research station in their current city) and teleport to another research station immediately?
Last edited Wed Oct 22, 2014 6:50 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
That's what makes co-ops so fun! I myself would have missed my character's special action and/or shuttle flight option; but with table talk I would have been 'informed' in what order to accomplish my 4 actions.
I tend to be the alpha gamer in my group, but only in the sense that I'm usually the first to make an opinion of what to do next. If someone says something else i take it into consideration and I'm never too proud to admit that their idea is better. This is usually just because I'm the most experienced at the game out of the group. I hope this doesn't make me a bad person.