Combat Commander Archivist
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
The vehicle vs. vehicle close combat rules say "return the combat chips to the bag" but (unlike infantry vs. infantry and infantry vs. vehicles) nothing about drawing them or adding their valor; the example on p. 14 shows a chip for the M10 but not the Jagdpanzer IV; the M10's chip's valor is circled but not included in the total; what the heck?
(I assume a chip is supposed to be drawn for each side--even in swarm combat--and its valor included in the totals?)
Whoa...I never noticed that. We never used chips in vehicle to vehicle combat. Hmmm....