Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Darker Darkest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Equipment Management rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steph Beck
msg tools
Hello at all. I have one question. In the old rulebook was declared that Item wth the Hand -Symbol on th rigt side are active while items placed on the left are inactive. In the new rules are only written that the items, which are permanent can be placed either on the left or the right but on the right side can only be items until 2 Hand syymbols at Maximum. Should this means that the items on the left are active? I tink about armor for examble. THX for answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronny Swaen
Belgium
flag msg tools
mb
I suppose that only if the card mentions a hand-symbol, you can not use it when it's on the left side.

So armor with a hand-symbol on it, is NOT active when put on the left side.

If no hand-symbol is involved, I suppose cards are always "active".

Remember that you can always switch cards from left to right and vice-versa for free at any time!


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.