Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zaginione Dziedzictwo: Wieża Białozłota» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Alchemist card effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt West
United States
Ypsilanti
Michigan
flag msg tools
How I desire the touch of Nothingness
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Based on the Google translation of the French from the link, it looks like card 4, The Alchemist, has you draw a card, and then choose one. Depending on whether the number of the chosen card is even or not, the card goes into either your discards or the Ruins. But I can't seem to figure out if you're supposed to choose one from your hand purposefully or at random.

Does anyone have a better idea about how that works? I'm excited to play and test these sets out, and I'm hoping I don't have to wait for the (now delayed?) release.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fenrir Jarl
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Polish translation says choose a card from the hand. So it's player's choice, not random.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.