Thumb up
2 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enemy HQ + 1 location rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Willows
United States
flag msg tools
Locations are the cards between where you start and your objective.

So, yes, you add one more card to the number of locations that you must traverse to reach the objective.

Push the objective card +1 spaces on the play mat, in other words.

Locations are shown to be different from mission cards (where you start) and objective cards (where you finish) on page 6.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.