Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Omega Centauri» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sensor tech ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Olesen
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The player sheet states that the basic Sensor tech lets you move 1 fleet from the "unused" pile to your home sector.

The rules state on page 19 that it lets you move 1 fleet from "Unused" to Reserve.

Which is correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel Buckle
United Kingdom
Thornton Heath
Croydon
flag msg tools
designer
NSKN are publishing my next game :)
badge
Omega Centauri Published in 2014
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Player sheet is correct - fleet goes to your home sector. Rules are wrong.

Spiral Galaxy are working on errata.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.