Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hapsburg Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Great Retreat & Provisional Government Overturning Bolsheviks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Kennedy
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
It appears the Bolshevik Revolution (card #36) can fail by appearing before the Provisional Government Takes Charge (card #27). Can the player still initiate the Great Retreat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
One can always initiate the "Great Retreat" if all the criteria can be met.


PLB.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.