Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: SW destruction in CC? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nelson Isada
United States
Anchorage
Alaska
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Has a provision in the ASL-SK system been added for SW destruction in CC (e.g, destruction with Original cdr 1, while omitting the full ASL subsequent dr)? I note none of the units possess a SW in the CC example in the ASK SK #3 Rulebook. My copy of the 10th Anniversary ASL SK #1 rules is pending. Thanks in advance from Alaska.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ruben Rigillo
Italy
Roma
Rm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No SW destruction in CC in SK...perhaps in full ASL?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eoin Corrigan
Ireland
Wexford
Wexford
flag msg tools
designer
ASL Fanatic
badge
Royal Dublin Fusiliers "Spectamur Agendo"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, in full ASL. If a coloured 1 is rolled on a CC attack SW destruction may occur.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.