Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lost Legacy: Flying Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Saint + The Starship rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mychal
United States
Tempe
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if someone is eliminated with The Saint in their discard pile while holding The Starship, what happens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will B.
United States
Visalia
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
I don't have the book in front of me, but i believe the Starship is added to the Ruins, the Ruins are shuffled, the Saint is flipped over, and the player draws a new card.

*Edit

Just consulted the PDF rules and it says the Starship is shuffled into the deck, not the Ruins as i had ascertained. The rest of the sequence should be correct though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.