Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of New York» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than 3 skulls/ouch... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kacy Gellins
United States
flag msg tools
So as far as I can tell, for attacking units, you just ignore more than 3 skulls. Is this correct? It seems like it would have been acknowledged somewhere that it is possible to roll more than 3...but I did not see it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hicks
United States
Evansville
IN
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. 3 is the most u can roll. All units attack.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.