Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean McAuley
msg tools
mb
When you set the maneuver dial to Pivot on a creature/troop effected by your Command, who determines the facing of the Pivot for the creature/troop?

-Also-

When you cast command on a troop, can you change the troops formation?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Sanchez
United States
Clermont
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Continuous Effect: You may choose the affected Creature's Maneuver during the Planning Phase; place the Maneuver Dial face up next to that Creature after doing so. If you choose a Maneuver that would move that Creature outside the play area, that Creature does not move during that round. When this Effect ends for any reason, discard this Upgrade."

This says nothing about you getting to do anything during the activation phase, only the planning phase. Your opponent would have normal control over the creature for everything during this time, including wether or not to rotate, reassemble troops, or decide altitude.
http://www.wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=18...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McAuley
msg tools
mb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.