Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reroll tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronny Swaen
Belgium
flag msg tools
mb
Can there be more than one "SUCCESS REROLL"-token on the same action type (i.e. building, gathering rescources, exploration)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless given an explicit exception, you can never have more than one token of a particular type on any space or tile.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Miller
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
See the example at the top of page 10.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.