Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Village Inn» Forums » Rules

Subject: character card The Bard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Harrison
United Kingdom
Gt.Yarmouth
Norfolk
flag msg tools
mb
I understand that with this card you can place a deceased family member in the chronicle but not in one of the designated spaces, does this mean that you can count and score this person when it comes to the final scoring?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the deceased count as an extra family member in the chronicle, and thus can give extra points, even though he does not take up a space in the chronicle.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Harrison
United Kingdom
Gt.Yarmouth
Norfolk
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks Lars
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.