Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: Set up of convoys and scs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Mangus
United States
Hanover
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
I understand that one can set up convoys and scs, and cv's at sea in the initial set-up but what box. Can u set them up in box 4? If one is starting "Brute Force" one must assume that they were out in box 4 from the last turn(if this is a continuation), so the highest box one could set up scs and cv's would be box 3-correct?:D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wendell
United States
Yellow Springs
Ohio
flag msg tools
Si non potes reperire Berolini in tabula, ludens essetis non WIF.
badge
Hey, get your stinking cursor off my face! I got nukes, you know.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct - it's as if you kept them at sea after doing a naval move the previous turn. So the three box is the very highest (and for those slow 4-range/4-mover British battleships, only the two box...).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.