newbie newbie
msg tools
As the rule says "once a train leaves a hex it may not re-enter it as part of its route."

Is this rule also restrict the track tracing for building new base?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
No.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
newbie newbie
msg tools
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.