Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Uncanny X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do You cancel captured effect? In Imprisoned dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kalbe Troben
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi.
How do You cancel captured effect In Imprisoned dice?
" this die captures any number.... This effect last until canceled...
What that "canceled" means and how IT works? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Wood
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
There's only one card that does this currently (although its reasonable to assume that we'll see others in the future). Namor - Atlantean reads as follows:

"When Namor blocks, you may cancel one active action effect. Move that action die to its owner's used pile if necessary."

http://dicemastersdb.com/catalog/marvel/uncanny-x-men/namor/...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.