Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Marvel Dice Masters: Uncanny X-Men» Forums » Rules

Subject: How works Namor-Atlantean dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kalbe Troben
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Namor-Atlantean dice says " when Namor blocks, You may cancel one active Action effect. move that action die to IT,s owner used pile if necessary"

My opponent attack whit Storm-Weather Witch " Storm takes no damage from Action dice"

Can I move Storm to my opponents used pile or what? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Wood
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Namor only interacts with action dice, not characters. Storm is a character, so Namor can't 'cancel' her when he blocks. Storm also only interacts with action dice. For example, Power Bolt deals 2 damage to a character. If I tried to use Power Bolt on one of your other characters, you could activate her global to make Storm the target, and then she wouldn't take the damage since she doesn't take damage from action dice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.