Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tales & Games: The Hare & the Tortoise» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reshuffle draw pile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MAX VIGNE
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find it in the rules. Do you reshuffle the discards into a new draw deck when it runs out? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Er
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
maxvigne wrote:
I couldn't find it in the rules. Do you reshuffle the discards into a new draw deck when it runs out? Thanks.


Yes you do, if not, some races will never be able to be completed
4 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.