Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Ancient World» Forums » Rules

Subject: once only citizen token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ferdinand Köther
Germany
Bochum
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just preparing my first session of this tomorrow, I stumble about this:

[citizen icon] The player gains a citizen token when they gain this card (only once).
Of any available number? Use it once and then put it back into the general supply?

Actually, the rules say "when he gains", but I think there might be some women who want to play this game as well ...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nico
Germany
Germany
flag msg tools
But I don’t want to go among mad people
badge
Oh, you can’t help that, we’re all mad here.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A citizen token of the next available number (4 first, then 5). You keep this token for the end of the game but in the round you aquire it you have to put it in the "starving field". You can use it the round afterwards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ferdinand Köther
Germany
Bochum
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for fast answer! Didn't make it after all to play TAW tonight, but good to know for our soon to come first session.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.