Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sentinel Tactics: The Flame of Freedom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Incapacitated device's or baron blade soldiers. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Corporal Joe Bauers
United States
flag msg tools
No matter games or life
badge
Honesty over everything
Avatar
mbmbmb
Can you move on top of them?

Do they even stay on the map?

They have an incapacitated side so are they a corpse filling a hex?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Everything between now and the next game is just killing time
England
London
Agitation
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Symmetrical Docking wrote:
They have an incapacitated side so are they a corpse filling a hex?

That's not an incap side, that's a help-I-have-taken-a-single-point-of-damage-please-rescue-me side. The Minions and the turrets have 2HP, you flip them over if they only take 1 point of damage, if they are complete destroyed remove them from the board.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corporal Joe Bauers
United States
flag msg tools
No matter games or life
badge
Honesty over everything
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thank you for the quick turnaround!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.