Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

18NEB» Forums » Rules

Subject: East-west doubling bonus on red areas? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do red off-map areas count as "stops" and, thus, be doubled with the east-west bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JR
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Memento ferrugo
badge
Memento ferrugo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Campbell
United States
Lincoln
Nebraska
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - Justin's statement confirmed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.