Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Patchistory» Forums » Rules

Subject: when i go to negotian on The Last round can i still make war? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Buhlmann
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
Avatar
Last round. so era 3 round 5. in The movement phase I möge my Wörter to negotiation. when it is negotiationphase I choose war. Normally The war will be Done next round, but there is no next round. so can i do the war Action in this game at The end or Not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gareth
Switzerland
Zürich
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
My ass is green, but I don't let it worry me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can't. There is no point in declaring war on the last round unless you have the Hero which triggers wars immediately.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.