Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tribune: Primus Inter Pares» Forums » Rules

Subject: An error on the leader Agrippa card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jānis Rudzītis
Latvia
Jūrmala
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Actually Agrippa's text has an error:
It must be "Special ability: extra card or a scroll"
(according to the FFG (p.XV) and the German rulebook (S. XII))
8 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julius Andrikonis
Lithuania
Vilnius
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey, a great catch, thanks! Although, I don't think this error changes the game too much. The extra card isn't that big advantage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.