Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Assault on Doomrock» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing expose markers (not consuming) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Gill
United Kingdom
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When an expose marker is removed (eg by an AI card) do you return it to the unused pile or discard it as if it had been consumed?

If discarded, do you reveal what the token was ?

If revealed, do you ignore the Battle Cumulation effect if it is that particular marker?

Thanks

Ian
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Niewiadomski
Poland
Lodz
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Posco wrote:
When an expose marker is removed (eg by an AI card) do you return it to the unused pile or discard it as if it had been consumed?

If discarded, do you reveal what the token was ?

If revealed, do you ignore the Battle Cumulation effect if it is that particular marker?

Thanks

Whenever you have to remove or discard an expose marker, you put it back into the unused pile, not revealing it.
Instructions on the cards specifically tells you if you have to reveal the markers, like the Unstable trait card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.