Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Closed Tower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean O'Leary
United States
Haddonfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For end-game scoring with The Closed Tower location, would I count every Lord card with a key printed on it that I have in front of me, regardless of whether or not they have been used to control a location or would I only count Lords that have keys that have not yet been use to control a location?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Désirée Greverud
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
all Lords as it doesn't say anything about them needing to be free or not
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.