Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

War of the Worlds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turning hexes to rubble rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Chisholm
United States
Cresson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the rules say "any" attack into or on a hex turns it to rubble, they mean exactly that, right? If the Earthlings attack a Martian sacucer that for some reason is parked over Buckingham Palace, the palace gets flattened regardless of the outcome of the combat?

Regards,

Scott Chisholm
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.