Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King's Pouch» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rest Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrei Popescu
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Hello,

I want to ask if in the rest phase, unused cubes in the active area remain there or they also go in the rest area?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Korea Boardgames
South Korea
Paju
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
andrewbuc wrote:
Hello,

I want to ask if in the rest area, unused cubes in the active remain there or they also go in the rest area?


Hello Andrei, thanks for your question!

In the rest phase all cubes that are on your player board get moved to the rest area. This includes all cubes that might be left in the active area.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.