Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Battle at Kemble's Cascade» Forums » Rules

Subject: Achievements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Sobczak
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmb
One of the achievements cards "kamikaze" awards you for "run over 3 enemies". If you are not allowed to deliberately collide with a blocked space is this only achievable by being scroll-pushed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olle Tyrland
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
chris24fps wrote:
One of the achievements cards "kamikaze" awards you for "run over 3 enemies". If you are not allowed to deliberately collide with a blocked space is this only achievable by being scroll-pushed?


You can move into enemies. See the box at the bottom right in the rules on page 9.
The definition of a Blocking Object is that it blocks player shots. See the summary on page 15.
So just run over them bastards!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olle Tyrland
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
I realized now that I accidentally used the word "blocking" object in another thread when not meant to. That is edited now. Sorry for that, guessed you read that and that is why you asked this question gulp
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.