Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dawn of the Zeds (Second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zed unit with both "Smart" and "Zeds Leader" counter. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Skip Thompson
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmb

I have a Zed unit with both the "Smart" and "Zeds Leader" marker. When calculating for combat, I am taking my cue from the Hand-to-Hand table which says "Only the single best shift applies". Is this correct or are these markers cumulative? (please say it is correct )
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Emrich
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"The single best" only applies to TERRAIN for defending units. The rest is all CUMULATIVE.

Sorry, but those Zeds are now really badass!

Alan Emrich
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skip Thompson
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Darn. So noted. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.