Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sign of the Pagan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Non-Missile-Capable LC clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierre Miranda
France
Contamine sur Arve
Haute-Savoie, Rhône-Alpes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to be sure I understand this correctly.
Non-Missile-Capable LC cannot shock attack, except in the case where they are non-disordered and engaged, in which case they must shock attack, correct? Grateful for your confirmation.

By the way, I take this opportunity to say that I built a VASSAL module for the game, graphics courtesy of VPG. I am still waiting for VPG's OK to upload it on vassalengine and their website. If interested to give it a try, just contact me.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.