Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carson City: Gold & Guns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Outlaw movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jonathan schleyer
United States
Manhattan Beach
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question: do I understand the rules correctly that if an outlaw arrives in a non-building tile and there are no buildings adjacent to him then he can't move?

If this is the case I was curious why the outlaw wouldn't just move one square closer to the nearest building?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PC ichigo
Thailand
Bangbuathong
Nonthaburi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well yes, you are understand the rule correctly.

The rule clearly said... "when no income can be obtained in the vicinity of the outlaw, he does not move".

Even the outlaws didn't take any money on that turn. They are camping around and unable you to buy that parcel.

...Ouch, and this could hurt when you planning to open the new store next to the outlaw camp. lol laugh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.