Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Porto Carthago» Forums » Rules

Subject: actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When you use action & place servants there when you use that same action again do you have to put new servants there & take the others back?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Mike!

No - you add the servants needed at this place and perform the action.
You'll get them all back after a round is finished.

greetings
Bernd

www.irongames.de
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.