Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Maria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conquest (victory condition) & card amount during 1st turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Heikki Aaltonen
Finland
Helsinki
flag msg tools
Hi,

After 1st play I have a question

1)
If you want to win do you need to only empty your victory marker pool or empty the pool and conquest back all your homelands invaded fortresses?

-> When opposing force (i.e. France) conquests fortress in other forces homeland (i.e. Austria) is a victory marker put into victory pool of the conquered nation (Austria)?

2)
During 1st turn does all powers receive TC's according to 1st round amount + TC's when their own 1st turn starts?
-> i.e. Prussia receives first 9 cards and after his first action round 3 cards?

Br.,
Heikki
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
richard sivel
Germany
berlin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
Answers:

1.) Only empty your pool, regardless of your situation at home.

2.) Prussia starts the game with 9 TC, and when its her turn, she receives her normal income (3 TC).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.