Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Relic Runners» Forums » Rules

Subject: Relic expeditions clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Scott
Canada
lethbridge
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question, the rules seem to support me here, I am curious what you guys think. If you start on a spot with a relic and you move to a spot with the last level of a temple left, and you explore it revealing a relic of the colour that you started with you would earn the relic.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Rasmussen
United States
Bend
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
lemec78 wrote:
Quick question, the rules seem to support me here, I am curious what you guys think. If you start on a spot with a relic and you move to a spot with the last level of a temple left, and you explore it revealing a relic of the colour that you started with you would earn the relic.


No, you have to move to a temple where the relic is already revealed. You can't uncover it and then claim it in the same turn. But now you could travel back to the starting tile from last turn and get that relic.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.