Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does deals earn you VP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Naesborg
Denmark
Lynge
flag msg tools
badge
Deadpool
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A simple question. Are Deals also a location which earns you VP?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Honig
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Deals are placed under your faction board, which covers up the VP symbol on the card.

There are two cases in which you would gain VP for deals:

A) Deals for VP, which obviously produce VP as expected.
B) The Japanese faction location Dojo, which gives you 1 VP whenever you Make a Deal.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin Nicholson
United States
Leo
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
capecastle wrote:
A simple question. Are Deals also a location which earns you VP?


Nope! That is the one draw back of deals, you give up the 2 points that it would give you at the end of the game (as well at the ability on the card).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.