Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: using weapon / round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Booth Boy
msg tools
mb
ok say I have the shotgun and there are 4 creatures/monsters
on a space and I go to that space.

Can I use the shotgun for each one of them or can I only use the shotgun once per round ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Seifert
United States
Little Canada
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each monster is a separate combat encounter. Unless the weapon specifically says it can only be used once per round, you can use it on each monster.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Booth Boy
msg tools
mb
thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.