Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition): Shards of the Throne» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dimensional splicer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dustin Hoover
United States
Edwards AFB
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay so if a space battle goes multiple round do I hit at the start of each space battle round? Is the start of a space battle the start of every space battle round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it's part of the pre-combat, and only happens before the first round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.