Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving cards into or out of magic pile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Reed
United States
Galloway
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to p 11 of the rulebook, found on the Plaid Hat Games website: You play magic cards to the top of your magic pile. Once there you may look at, but may not rearrange the order of, the cards in your magic pile.

According to p. 7 of the Rulebook, when spending magic to summon you take one card off the top of the magic pile for each point of summoning cost.

So, last on, first off. You never rearrange, unless some ability I don't know instructs it.

With Magic Drain or Summon Surge it's the same. Draw from the top.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.