Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Mamma Mia!» Forums » Rules

Subject: pizza monotoni - what exactly 6 means? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bogdan Jovi
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there are more than 6 cards of a type, can 6 of them be used as J for a Monotoni?
Situation: We played the first time and after 7 mushroom and 1 salami the first order came up : Monotoni with mandatory salami. Should it be considered completed order or not?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Yes. There can always be MORE cards than necessary on the table to complete an order.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bogdan Jovi
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

Same idea with Minimale if there are more than 3 of every kind? (presumably)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Yes, although of course you would have to use one of the kinds with the fewest cards out.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tool wrote:
Yes. There can always be MORE cards than necessary on the table to complete an order.

But you still only use the necessary cards, any excess cards are left on the table, unless you are delivering the Pizza Bombastica (15+).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bogdan Jovi
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I figured out about Bombastica.

Thank you both!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.