Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fire in the Lake» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 dumb questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Quick
United Kingdom
Sheffield
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Probably my poor reading of the rules but could someone confirm or deny the following ...

1/On cards like Tribesmen, hidden VC/NVA guerillas can be removed.

2/When card say that US forces from out of play can be placed in South Vietnam it means any where in SVN on the map - no limitations for COIN control, cities, bases etc. NB this is card driven placement NOT commitment.

Cheers,

John

PS If there's anyone in or near Sheffield who fancies a game of this please send me a meesage
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yep.

2. Anywhere in SVN

Always try to read the cards as literally as possible.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Quick
United Kingdom
Sheffield
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.